PA Entertainers

These are the entertainers that perform at your local venues. They also are the ones who get the crowds warmed up and ready for an upcoming concert. All of the Nashville acts were in their position at one time and many would still be there if not for the right break.

The Entertainers website and links are listed below.  If your favorite Pennsylvania Country Musicians are not listed, please e-mail the info to me at jv-price@comcast.net and I will include them.    Please send me their  Name, Website and brief bio.  Since information is subject to change, please let me know if you find a broken link so that I may update the file.  Thanks and enjoy…

309 Express  www.309Express.com – 5 piece country band based in Glenside, PA 19038.   We deliver the best in country music to the Greater Delaware Valley Area.   Our repertoire is a blend of classic country, country rock and rockabilly.

7 Mile Run www.7milerun.com – Country Rock band from Indiana, PA.

Bill Murray and The Crossover Band  http://www.billmurrayandtcb.com – Play Traditional Country Music, Oldies (50’s-60’s) and an Elvis Tribute. The band performs in PA, NY and NJ.

Black Horse http://www.theblackhorseband.com Concentrates solely on the classics of country music including Johnny Cash, Merle Haggard, Buck Owens, George Jones and of course, the honky tonk master, Hank Williams Sr.

Borderline   http://www.blcountry.com  – A 4 piece band from Central, PA.

Broken Road   http://www.brokenroadduo.com/   – a modern, acoustic country duo.

C. Lynne Smith http://www.clynnesmith.com/  – Soulfull Singer/Songwriter, Acoustic Guitar, Multi-talented writes, sings, performs and records. Country, Folk, Rock, Gospel, Instrumental.

Chris Higbee  http://www.chrishigbee.com/  –  A complete musical artist skilled in fiddle playing, singing, song writing and playing various instruments.

Chris Ruble   http://www.chrisruble.com  – A highly versatile, award-winning, professional artist who is widely acclaimed by enthusiastic audiences throughout Pennsylvania.

08132016-11Chris Woodward   – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Chris-Woodward-Shindiggin/188833761162409  Along with his band, Shindiggin, Chris is a singer/songwriter hailing from Three Springs, PA. Chris’ vocal talent and song writing abilities makes him a sure hit with any country music fan.

Chuck Schaeffer http://www.chuckschaeffer.com   – Music based largely on life experiences, inspired by a wide range of artists across many different musical genres, Chuck Schaeffer combines a blend of folk, bluegrass, country, country rock and Americana.

Colt Wilbur Band http://www.coltwilbur.com/  South central Pennsylvania band with hard hitting, red dirt country music with a story, truth, and grit.

Country Rhythm Band http://www.countryrb.com – They are located in the Allentown, Pa. area and performs a variety of music, Traditional, Newer Country and some Oldies.

The Cramer Brothers Band http://cramerbrothersband.com  – They are an outstanding country music show based in the beautiful Pocono Mountains of Eastern Pennsylvania.

Crazy Cowboy Band http://www.crazycowboyband.com/ –  Country band that plays a lot of todays hits and some old ones as well. Also we have vocals that involve male and female leads.

CrazyHearts http://www.crazy-hearts.com/  – From the Leigh Valley, PA area, performs at local clubs, fairs, carnivals, and larger venues.

Dallas Marks http://www.dallasmarks.bandzoogle.com – Dallas Marks is a self-styled Top 40 Country act with the grit, twang and tasty guitar licks of such. His live shows, consisting of both cover and original tunes.

DeSoto Rust http://desotorust.com/ – This Delaware Valley, PA band has crafted a unique high energy sound and has amassed a large catalogue of dynamic original material.

Hillbilly D’Lux http://hillbillydlux.8m.com/ – From Trace Adkins, Toby Keith, and Brooks & Dunn to Johny Cash, Merle Haggard, Charlie Pride we play it all! Heck we’ll even through in a little Hootie and the Blowish when we’re feeling good!

Jeanne Zano http://jeannezano.com/ – High energy rockin’ country music covering female/male country greats..interactive crowd performances.  May perform as a duo or with full band.

Jeremiah James  http://www.jeremiahjames.biz/ – He is a songwriter a recording artist, and an entertainer.

Jim Mitchell and the Repeat Offenders http://www.therepeatoffenders.net – Currently based out of Nashville and Philadelphia, this band can be seen mainly in Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania and New Jersey

Joe Bonson and Coffee Run http://www.joebonson.com/ – Joe, Wendy Bonson and Darren Kauffman along with 4 band members make up a band that performs some of the best traditional country music in Pennsylvania

Joe Roberts & Real Country http://www.joerobertsrealcountry.com  Country music as it’s meant to be – Joe Holler & Real Country are keeping it real.

Karen Nogle http://www.karennogle.com/

Kayla Kroh http://www.kaylakroh.com – From York, Pennsylvania, she is a soulful singerand songwriter. Her music blends country, pop, and soul styles and has been influenced by artists such as Miranda Lambert, Jennifer Nettles, Dolly Parton, Eva Cassidy, Grace Slick, Pentatonix, Adele, Meghan Trainor, Ed Sheeran and many others

Larado Rocks http://www.laredorocks.com is one of central Pennsylvania’s top country bands.! Frontman Dave Kelly toured the country with many regional and national acts, and has spent the last few years with several top Pennsylvania bands. LAREDO performs regularly at the area’s top country nightclubs.

Leah Burkey  http://www.leahburkey.com/– Leah Burkey is a modern singer/songwriter from York, PA. She plays acoustic guitar and performs a full band or acoustic band show. Currently working in Nashville, TN

 

 

Advertisements